Monday, December 7, 2009

Young Money feat. Lloyd - Bedrock

The 2nd look off of that upcoming Young Money album, We Are Weedcarriers Young Money. Decent enough video, all things considered (one of those "things" being having to sit through that Tyga verse, but I digress).

Since I neglected to post this when it hit the web, I'm making this post a 2fer. Here's the Young Money artwork and tracklisting...

1. Bedrock ft. Lil Wayne, Gudda Gudda, Nicki Minaj, Drake,Jae Millz, Tyga & Lloyd
2. New Shit ft. Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, Mack Maine & Lil Wayne
3. Pass Me The Dutch ft. Lil Wayne, Gudda Gudda & Short Dawg
4. Wifebeater ft. Jae Millz, Tyga, Mack Maine & Lil Wayne
5. Fuck The Bullshit ft. Nicki Minaj, Gudda Gudda, Lil Wayne, Drake & Birdman
6. Ms. Parker ft. Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz & Lil Wayne
7. Target ft. Drake, Lil Wayne, Tyga, & Nicki Minaj
8. Sacrifice ft. Shanell, Mack Maine, Lil Wayne & Gudda Gudda
9. Every Girl ft. Lil Wayne, Drake, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Mack Maine
10. She Is Gone ft. Lil Wayne, Jae Millz & Gudda Gudda & Pleasure P
11. Girl I Got You ft. Lil Twist & Lil Chuckee
12. Gooder
13. Roger That ft. Nicki Minaj, Tyga & Lil Wayne
14. Steady Mobbin’ ft. Lil Wayne & Gucci Mane

We Are Weedcarriers Young Money hits stores December 21st, the same day as Wayne's "Rock" album, Rebirth. After hearing the 1st couple of songs from each album...

We Are Weedcarriers Young Money > Rebirth

But that's just me.

Just A Thought: I don't know who's spastic movements are more distracting, Nikki's or Drake's.

No comments: